So as I am sat here watching Die Hard 4.0 and loving it even though its the billionth time that I’ve watched it but it still makes me wonder, do you guys think that it would be possible to achieve a “Fire Sale” and hacking into pretty much everything my most curious one is traffic lights :P how is it possible to hack into traffic lights… I would love to know how just so I can say I know but not so I could do it :) but seriously the ideas behind this film I think is possible, you could disable the entire country remotely  from a computer barring the electricity they are able to disable more or less everything :O.

so my question is it possible, to the world of nerd out there… is it possible, I would love to learn the mechanics of hacking like I said not because I’d like to do it but because I would love to learn more about it, do if anyone knows where is a good place to start, please do tell.

And I leave you with my photo of this post :D

so this is one of my uncles old pets, how magnificent I had the glove on and let it sit on my arm and just to be so close to such an amazing creature was just enough the picture doesn’t need explaining :D

