Hey guys I’m back from the Christmas holiday  back with the need to blog :) I was looking forward to the snow but it never came never mind maybe next year :D

So guys what you all up to these days because I got nothing I would usually post a picture and a topic but I didn’t get no Christmasy Pics which I’m not really happy about and well this is my first post back, and I just cant think what’s a good re re opening post to someone whose back…again :D

Well to start off on a interesting normal note ill be driving my sister to college then dining in mac Donald just down the road…what guys its so nice :P get back kick off with some revision and then play some Xbox and then hopefully Little Miss Very Normal will be coming to see me :) we shall see :D

as you say from her blog a few posts back we may have possibly bought some Tiger suits for a party which as always turned out really good, don’t you think I look so cool ;) and lately I’ve been getting into photography lately but I just don’t have the gear armed with my phone I can be lethal imagine what I could be with a heavy duty camera :D but when you start to think about taking pictures, the way you see things literally changes and I was so pleased with the fact I helped create Meg’s Book Covers :D that’s right maybe not now but later i could be famous…right tell me I could be famous ;)

I have been thinking how could anyone pull more views to a blog and that’s right how about a competition I wonder how that could turn out humm but what could be the prize bei have nooo idea, do any of you guys :D what do you consider being a good prize :D lets see what ideas you have and ill tell you if its gunna happen :D

 

