Hummmmmmm

All I could think was “what you looking at, get that thing out of my face?!?” haha yes it is a little strange when I start speaking as the animal but hey someone’s got to give the animals a voice, even if it is really deep and sounds like a mad man on anti – helium :D I like to think my voice sounds like this… but I no it doesn’t.

so not much is happening guys, I slept in a really comfy tiger suit the one I used for the new years party :D and actually it was the best nights sleep I’ve had in ages :P I might have to adapt my sleeping patterns to match those of a tiger ;) now that would be interesting…bring me steak :D

I’m in an unusually good mood today probably because of the good nights sleep I got ;) so you never no, I might post twice :D just for you, maybe just maybe :) I shall no be getting ready to go to work yes work or as I like to call it… easy money.

as I  was reading down my android app for BBC news i found this story: Coolest Space Mission Nears End, The Planck space telescope, which has been mapping the Universe’s oldest light, starts to warm past its instrument operating temperature.

now when I read this I first thought that the telescope was called Plank which I thought was hilarious, if some alien found this and intercepted it on its path to what I presume is the sun, they would find on the side written “Space Mission Plank”

and that my news post for now friends is all I have for you as I said, not much is happening :)

 

 

 

