I won’t be doing no I havn’t blogged in ages I’m here to say speech because my attention span is like a gold fish at the moment :) but nether the less I will try to blog and stuff :D

There’s not much new to say I have a few more pictures and such to show off and I’ve recently started using a cool app called instagram which just btw was bought by facebook for 1billion errm dollars I think maybe pounds but anyway… You learn something new everyday right ?

http://instagr.am/p/JSTyrQpuNe/

Well follow the link and that’s just a sample ;) well get the app and follow me :D ill just put all my pics on there so feel free to join and like haha.

Everything else is more or less the same but ill be off to a fresh start now in the blogging community the question is… Am I allowed to jump back in ?

