So here is my first photographic post and these are all pictures that i have taken but i thought id start by backtracking and showing you some past pics i took. as for the title this was a hint towards Toby Turners literal trailers… if you havnt seen them head over to youtube and take a look, hes hilarious off topic but yes ok lets go πŸ˜›

1) First up is the Warped Bus Shot, now i took this and thought it looked cool but hey all our minds dont think alike so comment and tell me which picutres look the best and why πŸ˜€

Weird Huh?

2 & 3) so these are some shots when i was casually stood on the edge of a waterfall as you do in your spare time, the first one looking nearly over the edge and the second one looking back at the waterfall itself… pretty neat huh?

Close as i could get to not falling off :D

Β Looking Back at the Waterfall

4) every photo shoot needs to have a subject of some sort so i thought hey why not make that subject me… sorry for having my back turned just stuffed aload of food in my mouth i looked terriable nice shot of my backside though πŸ˜›

Whats this me out in public

 

 

 

 

 

 

5) Last but not least a lovely shot of the sunset in the shire o yes Yorkshire that is, its not like you get to see that everyday… wait you can πŸ˜› anyways it made my night just that bit happier.

The sun setting in the shire... yorkshire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comment on how these pictures look and i might just go ahead and do it again next week πŸ˜› i shall do a poll tommorrow and which ever topic wins i shall route out my week to find pictures to match πŸ˜€ as for now i am going to watch my Misfits catchups on 4od so have a good night to all you wordpress “folk” and peace from me and Frodo in the shire πŸ˜€

