Its getting on in the time today so I thought I best do a blog post and since the most significant part of today was me driving to uni I thought I would lead with this. The first picture is my car and this post is about cars, warp speed and the colour blue ๐Ÿ˜€ so buckle up and prepare for the jump to warp speed.

image

Soon realised that my car can indeed make the jump to light speed, 0 to warp in 3.2 seconds and still room for the quick pitstop at Macย Donald’sย ๐Ÿ˜‰ and my friends its blue ๐Ÿ˜€ yes as you can see this space craft is blue. Now as my car is missing critical saftey features such as airbags and power steering but its ok because these were sacrificed with the ability to fly through objects ๐Ÿ˜€

These next pictures are the sort of cars that are left in my dust as I put my foot down there all for show and none quite as sophisticated ๐Ÿ˜‰ but utimately the do look pretty cool ๐Ÿ˜› all these pics are from what I have taken on my travels and some day I would hope to have to downgrade to them (the cost to run a warp drive these days is out of this world quite literally) and make a sacrifice of speed for luxury ๐Ÿ˜€ its all a case of what makes the world spin round…money.

imageimage

 

 

imageimage

The first and third photo’s were snapped in Castleford xcape, during a car expo thing it was really quite cool ๐Ÿ˜€ and the second photo was taken in Blackpool and the final photo was in one of the theme parks inย Floridaย ๐Ÿ˜€

So anyways guys I need to know of some topics that you might want me to post about or maybe some pictures you want to see ๐Ÿ™‚ catch you later.

(Insert clever sound effect of me moving to warp speed)

