Hello Benjamin’s blog friends, this is his girlfriend … I am here for one reason and one reason only, I really need to tell Ben that I am sorry!!

I will give you the story, so get some popcorn…

Once upon a time (Did he not tell you I am a writer?!) their was this super shy, blond hair, blue eyed, gaming dude that everyone liked, he was the best of the nice guys so the girl he chose would supposedly be the best … But she was not, exactly 3 year and 6 months ago he started talking to a very broken girl, nice guys were not her type and she follow a very hot rugby playing nob head around for a long time, then she had a best friend that was a psycho and then more shit happened, now this guy was there to catch her when she fell.

The girl slowly fell for a good guy (which was really not like her) but 3 years and 6 months on she knows she made the right decision. I come to you with this story because 3 weeks ago she made a horrible mistake, she told the good guy that she did not wanna be with him anymore… this was not through lack of love because she could never measure the love I feel for this guy, he was her night in tin foil. The guy did not take this well and gave the girl a choice, he told her to give him 3 weeks and if she did not feel any better, then they would split up forever.

What the girl has realised is how lucky she is to have a guy like him … and she is very lucky to have him.

So I guess she made up her mind.

And she is staying right here.

