So since Tuesday I’ve had my copy of modern warfare 3 sat on my desk waiting to be played but the hearts of many have won over the hearts of few, I ended up going to see my girlfriend on Tuesday which easily wins over a game of cod hands down, then it got to last night, we went out for my cousins birthday to watch Disney on ice hence the pictures πŸ™‚

image
image

it wasn’t the greatest but the cars bit was the best, gotta love mater πŸ˜€ got back about half 9 and this was my chance, cod or maths coursework in for the next day :O it was choices choices… The maths course work won and I ended up doing that, you no what… I liked it πŸ˜› equations that make you think have a satisfying quality when there finished πŸ˜€ nothing like finding the value of X and using code to calculate the output πŸ˜€

image

Haha so cod remains sealed and the coursework is complete and handed in πŸ˜€ took some restraint but it needed doing… There’s always tonight πŸ˜‰

image

So today was ok and got better when we were in our free and we found out you can play darts for free :D, not that I’m any good at darts but shhh this picture was the result of my mates honest shot πŸ˜€ only took us 45 minutes for one of us to get bullseye πŸ˜€ nerd sporting win :D…

image

Anyways off to lecture see you all later πŸ˜‰

