So I haven’t posted in a few days :/ there’s been a lot going off well for a start off I’ve been searching for a new car 🙂 its not going well… I found a really nice one…. But then it broke on me :O I tell you cars just don’t like me 😛

That aside I went to the cinema with meg 🙂 and always it was the best, we went to go see the immortals with a group of friends and yeah I guess the film was good, apart from the god fights and the human fights there wasn’t much of a thing there, sure it was cool but it lacked plot 😛 there was one but it was used more as an excuse for big fights using special effects combine with 3D, I’d have to give it a 6/10 on the Ben rating scale, I’d say if you have some spare cash sure go and watch it you never no, you might like it 😉
,
university is going well, nothing to report on that front unless you like the ramblings on a computer scientist… What’s that didn’t think so 😛 so I headed out to do what all nerds do these days, play call of duty modern warfare 3 and yes its great before you ask, started of with the campaign and finished it on veteran, the hardest difficulty for those of you who do not know 😉 and finished the game in a mere 5 – 6 hours not bad. Went back through to grab some achievements and find all the Intel :D.

Next up was the spec ops, not finished it yet but its going well, with the help of my girlfriend meg and my best mate Chris we have tackled a lot of the survival maps and 3 starred all but two missions, so I went through the leader boards for the ones I did myself and what’s this I don’t think my head can get any bigger because I’ve reached number one in the world 😀 for the solo mission little brother I mean I will probably be wiped off top spot by morning but it was fun getting there 😀 and its cool to know out of the hundreds of thousands of people (there is trust me) I’m the best in this particular mission and guess what… Here’s the picture to prove it 😀

image

