So me and my uni friends sat down to think of something we could do because we had a massive gap in lectures on a tuesday’s and some how we got onto the topic of play zone in Lincoln, then we found out it was student night for over 16’s ๐Ÿ˜€ so we decided to go there and get some much needed exercise done ๐Ÿ˜›

image

The description of play zone was as follows ๐Ÿ˜› “play equipment is based around 4 monster slides. Thereโ€™s a dropslide, 4 lane astro slide, double drop slide into a ball pool and a tube slide, all of them perfect for the ultimate thrill. Thereโ€™s also tumble towers, ball pools, rope swings, spooky mazes, crawl tubes, a slither chicane, balance beam, a spiders web, air cannons and much more”

image

When we got there it was like we were twelve again, not a care in the world except who was it when playing “join the crew” which is basically tag but with a teenage twist you had to catch them, beat them up and get them to say I join the crew, so the whole night from 8 till half 9 entailed four 18 year old running around an adult “play area” beating each other up and I must say it was fun!

But this morning I woke up bruised everywhere and burns on my elbows ๐Ÿ˜› it was worth it ๐Ÿ˜› it was like a place to train free running and ninja skills, I think I pulled it off pritty well ๐Ÿ˜› sneaky like a ninja!

image

