So these are some pictures of the wall of nerd that is yes you guessed it my room πŸ˜€ as you can see we have a variation.

image

So I’ve been collecting these for a while πŸ™‚ on the left we have a red dead redemption map and an undead edition poster, next to them we have small call of duty pictures that I aquired when buying the game πŸ™‚ there’s also a transformers poster up there too.

image

In the center I have a rather large assassins creed brotherhood poster and a landscape battlefield poster, there are also two more call of duty pictures around them two.

image

And last but not least on the far right wall is a lonely big poster of halo reach, there’s a funny story behind this one πŸ˜› as you may no from megs blog my best friend is Chris and he lives just across the road. Well anyway a while back he rings and says dude check this out… Opens his curtains to re-veil that he has the exact same poster on his wall as mine, naturally I was like dude no way I bought that poster and our houses are opposite you see, they were on the exact same wall! Ha what are the chances of that πŸ˜€ no synchronize needed were already on the same wave length, to go out and buy the same poster in the same period of time and stick it on the same wall :D…Win

So anyway I’m hoping to find more posters to put on the wall of nerd whether it be film or game posters we shall see πŸ˜€ I think I need either an inception or call of duty poster next πŸ˜€

So tell me what you guys think and if any one has any old posters lying around I would be more than welcome to take them off your hands πŸ˜‰ just send them this way Haha πŸ˜€

