So for about a week maybe even two I have neglected blogging, this is shearly because of the amount of stuff I’ve had to do , too many deadlines to much work the only good time I’ve had is staying with Meg 🙂 so I shall now be starting a fresh and blogging at well hopefully become more frequent at it…

1) so first up we have what appears to be a random castle shot… nope look closer… real close, that’s right you can see the harry potter poster on the wall haha only kidding that’s far too small and am sure you cant zoom 😉 well any way this was the spot from the first harry potter movie when they have their first flying lessons and they are all shouting up and some mops *ehem* magical brooms :D.

2) This happens to be my bro’s big ass head.. only joking but it was fun when he wanted to do this :D, its funny how much amusement you can cause with a balloon and a marker pen :P, as you can see we both look on the brighter side of life and I’m sure glad we do 😀

3) Ok this is just your standard run of the mill scenic shot, every photo shoot has them… I think well I hope 😛

4) last but not least there’s me 😀 in my natural habitat and o what’s this I appear to have no clothes on 😛 haha this was possibly one of the best buys for myself 😀 and if you think this is amusing, get a load of this 😛

Comic Relief Goes Ape

