Not bad from a picture on a phone took me three attempts to get the coaster on its way round, think I did a good job really πŸ˜€ and no Miss Normal the first comment cannot be mocking this picture πŸ˜›

Well pictures aside this post is going to be all about motivation and not giving up and the best person I know on the subject of not giving up is Meg, she’s had some really bad luck when it comes to driving and all I can say is that it doesn’t put her off, no matter how many things go wrong she doesn’t give in with I personally think is amazing… thats right guys you have to think its amazing too πŸ˜‰

Lets get in with the love… I love you, yes you… no seriously I do πŸ˜› that aside i am unfortunate to say up there in number one is Meg and no I am not swayed by the title of boyfriend to say such things she just simply is the most amazing person I know, What?!? you guy love her too πŸ˜› well you can’t have her she’s mine πŸ˜›

We’ve been together a very long time and I cant wait to go away with her soon πŸ˜€ 5 days of pure bliss πŸ™‚ just the two of us πŸ™‚ cant think of much better time really :)… notice how happy I am from the amount of smiley faces I put :D.

I shall be seeing her tomorrow after I have taken my Sis to college again… that reminds me, I was robbed of my Mac Donalds, she didn’t pay me until she got back so I didn’t get funding for food :O I no….gutted right ah well there is always tomorrow ;), I really want to know some interesting stuff, anything really just leave that much wanted comment, in fact please leave someΒ intellectualΒ Β fact that would commonly be found on the discovery channel, why you ask, for my own amusement of course πŸ˜€

also I am coming up to 100 followers need like 3 more I think so I need you, you the one who just some how managed to get to my blog for the first time… Follow me….please πŸ˜‰

 

 

